2019-2020 Board of Directors

   Seated, left to right: Secretary Diane Doersch, President Elect Sara Bernard, WITonCampus Chair Steph Van Handel, Past President Michelle Schuler, President Adrienne Hartman, WIT@Work Chair Vicki Leinbach.

Standing, left to right: Membership Chair Trish Curry, Treasurer Mary Genrich, WIT4Girls Chair Kim Cannon, Marketing Chair Lindsay LaCourse.

<< All album photos 7/10 photos
President Adrienne Hartman, J. J. Keller & Associates

Contact us today to learn more about or get involved with WIT Wisconsin, request a speaker, or notify us of your upcoming technology event.

© Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Women In Technology Wisconsin Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software