Women in Technology Wisconsin Inc will take photos at events and may use those photos in presentations or printed materials. If you do not wish to be photographed, please email info@witwisconsin.com.

Events- Northeast WI

Events- South Central WI

  • No upcoming events

Past Events

..

Thursday, July 11, 2019 WIT Annual Meeting
Thursday, May 23, 2019 WIT4Girls Community Info Night
Friday, May 17, 2019 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Learn how to persuade, inform and plan through enhanced communications
Friday, April 26, 2019 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - How to Stay Current With The Latest Technology
Thursday, April 04, 2019 WIT Wisconsin Strategy Session
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 WIT Networking and Social Event
Monday, March 11, 2019 WIT Wisconsin Strategy Session
Friday, February 22, 2019 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - How to Leverage Social Media for Talent Acquisition and Talent Retention
Friday, January 25, 2019 WIT4Girls Train the Trainer Workshop
Friday, January 25, 2019 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Employee Engagement: Tips and Techniques to Engage Everyone
Friday, November 30, 2018 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Digital Transformation / Thinking Outside the Box
Thursday, November 15, 2018 WIT4Girls Strategy Session
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Start Up Wisconsin - Developing Leaders, and Problem Solvers for Entrepreneurial Opportunities
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 WIT@Work Strategy Session
Friday, October 26, 2018 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Rapid Fire Book Review
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 WITOnCampus Strategy Session
Thursday, October 04, 2018 WIT GB Initiative Kickoff
Friday, September 21, 2018 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - CIO Panel - Unique Mistakes Women Make at Work and How to Fix Them
Thursday, August 30, 2018 WIT4Girls Community Info Event
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 UW Oshkosh | Tech Titans - Mobile App Workshop for Girls grade 6-10
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 WIT Annual meeting
Friday, May 18, 2018 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Cyber Security
Friday, April 27, 2018 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Unconscious Bias with Gail Farnsley, Gartner
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 WIT March Social Event
Saturday, March 03, 2018 AAUW 4th Annual Tech Savvy
Friday, February 23, 2018 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Artificial Intelligence - A New Era in Wisconsin
Friday, January 26, 2018 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Building Brave: The Confidence To Be You **PLUS Professional Headshot Photo
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Nonprofit Leadership Initiative | JOIN A BOARD: Topic — Women & Girls
Thursday, December 07, 2017 New North Summit
Friday, November 17, 2017 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Crash Course in Design Thinking
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Amplify Oshkosh | CollaborateIT Conference
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 NEW Connect IT Job Fair
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Manufacturing First Expo & Conference
Friday, October 20, 2017 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Digital Inclusion: What this means to Northeast Wisconsin and beyond
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Amplify Oshkosh - Design Thinking for I.T. Minds
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Technology Hub Conference
Friday, September 22, 2017 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Winning With Teams
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 WIT4Girls Informational Event
Monday, July 17, 2017 WIT Annual Meeting
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 WIT4Girls Informational Event
Friday, May 19, 2017 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Understanding Data and its Many Roles
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 WIT April Social Event
Friday, March 24, 2017 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - Introducing User Experience Into Your Process
Friday, February 24, 2017 WIT@Work Breakfast Series - What's Driving Innovation in IT? Mobile, IOT and Hackathons
Friday, January 27, 2017 WIT@Work Breakfast Series – Dare to Lead
Thursday, January 12, 2017 AMPLIFY OSHKOSH: IDEAS AMPLIFIED

© Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Women In Technology Wisconsin Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software