2019-2020 Board

   Seated, left to right: Secretary Diane Doersch, President Elect Sara Bernard, WITonCampus Chair Steph Van Handel, Past President Michelle Schuler, President Adrienne Hartman, WIT@Work Chair Vicki Leinbach.

Standing, left to right: Membership Chair Trish Curry, Treasurer Mary Genrich, WIT4Girls Chair Kim Cannon, Marketing Chair Lindsay LaCourse.

10 photo(s) Updated on: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Past President & Co-Founder: Michelle Schuler, Microsoft
  • Secretary: Diane Doersch, Green Bay Area Public Schools
  • Treasurer: Mary Genrich, Kimberly-Clark Corporation
  • President Elect: Sara Bernard, Schneider
  • Membership Chair: Trish Curry, J. J. Keller & Associates
  • WIT@Work Chair: Vicki Leinbach, Ariens Co.
  • President Adrienne Hartman, J. J. Keller & Associates
  • Marketing Chair: Lindsay LaCourse, Schneider
  • WIT4Girls Chair: Kim Cannon, Plexus Corporation
  • WITonCampus Chair: Steph Van Handel, Pandata Grou

Contact us today to learn more about or get involved with WIT Wisconsin, request a speaker, or notify us of your upcoming technology event.

© Copyright 2020. All rights reserved.

Women In Technology Wisconsin Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software