Log in

Officers for Women in Technology Wisconsin Announced

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 7:01 PM | Anonymous

Women in Technology Wisconsin (WIT) has announced their Board of Directors for their 2017-2018 season. The non-profit organization, founded in 2014, focuses on advancing women in technology careers. Their involvement reaches over 16 counties in Northeast Wisconsin and has impacted over 4500 students.


President – Michelle Schuler, Community Engagement Manager, Microsoft Corporation

President Elect –  Adrienne Hartman, Director of E-Commerce & Inbound Sales, J. J. Keller & Associates

Treasurer – Mary Genrich, Sr. Manager - Midrange Services, Kimberly Clark Corporation

Secretary  – Diane Doersch, Chief Technology Officer, Green Bay Area Public School District

Board Members

Programs Chair  – Sara Bernard,  Lead IT Business Analyst, Oshkosh Corporation

Marketing Chair – Danica Killam, Manager Application Services, Jewelers Mutual Insurance Company

Membership Chair – Jes Borland, SQL Server Premier Field Engineer, Microsoft Corporation

WIT@Work Chair – Briana Rygg, Director IT, Ascension Information Services

WITonCampus Chair – Monika Heninger, Continuous Automation Tools Engineer, Thrivent Financial

WIT4Girls Chair – Kim Iversen, Director, NEW IT Alliance

© Copyright 2024. All rights reserved.

Women In Technology Wisconsin Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software