Log in

2018 Officers for Women in Technology Wisconsin Announced

Monday, July 23, 2018 8:00 AM | Anonymous

Women in Technology Wisconsin (WIT) has announced their Board of Directors for their 2018-2019 season. The non-profit organization, founded in 2014, focuses on collaborating with the community of Northeast Wisconsin to help encourage girls and retain women in technology careers. Their involvement reaches over 16 counties in Northeast Wisconsin and has impacted over 11,000 students.


Past President - Michelle Schuler, Manager of TechSpark Wisconsin, Microsoft Corporation

President –  Adrienne Hartman, Director of E-Commerce & Inbound Sales, J. J. Keller & Associates

President Elect –  Sara Bernard, Manager IT Governance, Oshkosh Corporation

Treasurer – Mary Genrich, Director of Digital Workspace Services, Kimberly Clark Corporation

Secretary  – Diane Doersch, Chief Technology Officer, Green Bay Area Public School District

Board Members

Programs & Events Chair – Katie Labedz, Director of Continuous Improvement, Plexus

Marketing Chair – Danica Killam, Manager Software Engineering, Jewelers Mutual Insurance Group

Membership Chair – Trish Curry, Software Developer, J. J. Keller & Associates

WIT@Work Chair – Vicki Leinbach, Chief Information Officer, Ariens Co.

WITonCampus Chair – Monika Heninger, Continuous Delivery Engineer, Thrivent Financial

WIT4Girls Chair – Kim Iversen, Director, NEW IT Alliance

© Copyright 2024. All rights reserved.

Women In Technology Wisconsin Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software